[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
FreaksRUsXXX 54 / 39 / C
"Clothing optional at the door"
Puyallup, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 10, 2016

To view all of
FreaksRUsXXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreaksRUsXXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,405 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1notlooking
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
DNA7681
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
cumplaywithus01_
Washington, United States
masquerade2016
London, United Kingdom
PAWG1974
Washington, United States
laurentalixia
Ile de France, France
sweetdelcpl79
West Bengal, India
funpair20
Washington, United States
curiouskttn
California, United States
 
Status
FreaksRUsXXX 54/C
Puyallup, Washington
Lookin for another female to join us as we blow clouds
Introduction
[I]Laid back drama free couple that is looking for fun with another female or a couple. We are new to this willing to meet and greet to see if we make a connection or two. Plz no single men or men that are supposedly labeled as a couple contact us at all. We really enjoy doing live cams so look for us frequently. The bf is straight and the gf is bi. With that said happy hunting and may all your fantasies cum true.[/I]

Information
  • 54/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 August 29, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Employee of the Year Your sexual fantasy
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses