Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Francispickel 57 / F
"I want a fuck partner, no ties, no relationship"
Hudson, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2017

To view all of
Francispickel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Francispickel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,225,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9onehalfdeepnya
Colorado, United States
young9to5er
Colorado, United States
MisterThick78
Colorado, United States
josueah1
Colorado, United States
fullofcum272
Colorado, United States
billyfun1976
Colorado, United States
spiceislife80
Colorado, United States
Rollins6991
Colorado, United States
xxxwoodyxxx
Texas, United States
 
Status
Francispickel 57/F
Hudson, Colorado
Introduction
I am a physically thick country women who works very hard and I simply want a man to share my sexual passion for a good time that full fills us both, yet no binding relationship. I am not arm candy, don't ask about me wearing a skirt and sexy panties and frilly shit like that, that is not me. I am a straight shooter no bull shit woman who knows what she wants, how she wants it and if I don't fill your bill, cool, move on. Not every guy is my cup of tea as well. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Adventurous man, not looking for city boys, I luv fucking outdoors, while hiking, hunting, fishing, front seat of a truck, tail gate of a truck. Cozy bed is nice, but when that is not available enjoy the moment wherever you can.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Hudson, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None