Sexy Asian Singles
ForbiddenRose73 48 / F
"come tease me and make me crave you more"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 11, 2022

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ForbiddenRose73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,044,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delhi, India
Washington, United States
Antwerpen, Belgium
Arizona, United States
California, United States
ForbiddenRose73 48/F
Houston, Texas
mmmm come up behind me , place your hand over my mouth, tease me just a little, make me want it more
Yes as many have figured out I am very well know on this site I chat with many I'm known as Heavenkay unfortunately I got very sick back in September and then again back in December, I took some time off the site. I have many fans and all are welcome to come back and visit anytime , I will be getting back on cam soon miss teasing you and driving your crazy wink , don't be a stranger come see me I'm always hanging out in the cybersex room who knows maybe you will even catch me on cam

My Ideal Person I really am starting to think that my type of man don't exist tall muscular build builder shoulders light brown eyes brown hair Hispanic or latino a bit on the dom side because I am a mastered submissive I do know a lot about pleasing a man and if it comes down to get I can please a woman just as good, I like many sexual positions , don't like to be in one place, I'm a bit mouthy in bed and out of bed I do speak my mind and say what I want to say , I guess that's the sub side coming out of me , My Dom needs to know how to tease me just right but please me harder because baby can take a hell of a pounding

  • 48 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses