Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Florida1981G 42 / M
"Looking for NSA fun. Please understand the definition of NSA. Serious people apply."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2014

To view all of
Florida1981G's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Florida1981G's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Colorado, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Manitoba, Canada
California, United States
Utah, United States
Florida1981G 42/M
Phoenix, Arizona
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Hey there. I'm a very fun and outgoing per. Not looking for relationship just NSA fun. I'm very experience in the lifestyle. I work full time, have a so my time is limited. If you want to play let's arrange it but don't waste my time. We are all adults so act like it.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for female and couples that are outgoing and fun also. Would love to have pictures and videos taken. And individuals that are straightforward and real. If your interested say something if not don't message me. I'm not going to waste your time so don't waste mine.

  • 42 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: