Sexy Asian Singles
FlirtyFitFun83 39 / M
"Same name on Kay Eye Kay"
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
FlirtyFitFun83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlirtyFitFun83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,794,395 Active Members!*
FlirtyFitFun83 39/M
Edmond, Oklahoma
I’m looking for a play date this afternoon. Hmu if you’re interested.
I appreciate all the messages everyone has sent me. Unfortunately, I can not read messages on here. Best way to reach me is to email me at okinaz83. If you replace the "e" in email with a "g", then you know where to send it. I'm a straight-laced professional with a freaky and naughty side. I'm an easy-going, laid back guy in my day to day life, but I'm a control freak sexually. I'm only interested in NSA sexual encounters

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to try anything once and can relax and enjoy the moment

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
This is impossible.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm sure I have... numerous times. I'll have to
get back to you on this one.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FlirtyFitFun83's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: