Sexy Asian Singles
Flaggerfooter 47 / 44 / C
"Only looking for bi-curious, bisexual or gay males, females & couple's. Clean couple looking for that 6-8 plus cock that are looking for a fun time here & there whenever the mood swings us. Female is average in body weight & male is slender in body weight . Up for anything except for bondage and guy on guy kissing. Must be clean and tested. If you're interested message us back with a pic & we'll see where it takes us. Male must be bi-curious,bisexual or gay. Plz no straight guys. Looking for both of us to be able to play with either sex."
East Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2017

To view all of
Flaggerfooter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flaggerfooter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
716BiGuy
New York, United States
MisterMike1226
New York, United States
blondguy19732004
New York, United States
itsonlyfun1126
New York, United States
SensualManBoston
New York, United States
likes_to_please2
New York, United States
bdcouple27
New York, United States
Luvbjgoo
New York, United States
romanbigdog
New York, United States
 
Status
Flaggerfooter 47/C
East Rochester, New York
Introduction
Looking for a fun time either way solo or 3 some. Needs to be clean and tested . Must like bareback & no worries no babies she's tied. But females who are interested need to be on birth control or be tied. Drama free FWB. Cum play with us if you want some wild crazy fun

Information
  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 4, 1975 July 13, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None