Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Fla_girl1979 43 / F
"Looking For Fun"
McDonough, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Fla_girl1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fla_girl1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Im2fly2hate
Georgia, United States
Longnhrd987
Georgia, United States
rm_jay30925
District of Columbia, United States
thickdickntongue
Georgia, United States
thedesmondone
Georgia, United States
icksmith40121
Florida, United States
rm_tyrone2325
Georgia, United States
I_WannaSexYouUp6
Mississippi, United States
CHIRIMAN7
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
 
Status
Fla_girl1979 43/F
McDonough, Georgia
Introduction
I am looking for individuals/couples to whom I can get to know first, then go from there. I am just looking for someone I can have fun with. I am not looking for a relationship. If you are interested hit me up and we will see what happens.

My Ideal Person Don't really care for drama, so if you have some going on, don't contact me. Must be D/D free. I don't really have a race preference, I am very open minded, so I am leaving my options open.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fla_girl1979's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • McDonough, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 18, 1979
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrative
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: