Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Fishing4Kink 47 / 24 / C
"Looking for a woman for her first time"
State College, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 7, 2019

To view all of
Fishing4Kink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fishing4Kink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bill68444
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
1looking4321
Louisiana, United States
Dhamp2001
Maryland, United States
mcdreamy1269
Pennsylvania, United States
James419235
West Virginia, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
likefantasy2
Maine, United States
Loveto22331000
Pennsylvania, United States
NatePlayzz
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Fishing4Kink 47/C
State College, Pennsylvania
Looking for her first taste of a woman........
Introduction
Dominant older man training a younger submissive in the art of kink. We are both intelligent creatures who have no time for BS. She is a natural at submitting and he enjoys this aspect of her on many levels. We have many scenes we would like to play out. Be respectful and tell us what you are interested in. We do not play alone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

View more of Fishing4Kink's responses

Information
  • 47/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • State College, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1975 March 1, 1998
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown