Sexy Asian Singles
Findingfun710 32 / M
"Looking for something missing..."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2014

To view all of
Findingfun710's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Findingfun710's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lexi_PDX
Oregon, United States
sweetcandy692020
Ontario, Canada
carolandchip
Texas, United States
FoxyyBrunette
Ontario, Canada
jackjill4u
Ontario, Canada
DiscreetSex3247
Ontario, Canada
hormonebalance
安大略, Canada
Angel81813
Ontario, Canada
SweetSlut96
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Findingfun710 32/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Its funny how on some days I feel like my life is perfect and couldn't be happier, then on others, I just know that something is missing. I'm here to explore that missing part. Maybe someone else can relate to this feeling of unrest? My hope is that I can find that someone here who is open to exploring NSA fun without looking to change our respective situations. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Another like minded partner

Open to all ages and care a lot more about sexual confidence and appetite than I do about body type or looks!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Findingfun710's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None