Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
FeloniusPunk 54 / 49 / C
"New to the Lifestyle"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2021

To view all of
FeloniusPunk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FeloniusPunk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,146,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Midlifecpl2017
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
KingofKinky2014
California, United States
1lonelyguy40
California, United States
norbay53
Kansas, United States
nsaforfun316
Kansas, United States
bangbang0218
Illinois, United States
shewantstowatc3
California, United States
Manhattanbicd
Kansas, United States
Lookingforaperso
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
FeloniusPunk 54/C
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
We are a devoted married couple who are comfortable in our relationship. We would like to explore sharing ourselves with others sexually. We don't drink but are 420 friendly. We are passionate, intelligent, love to laugh. Sex is our church and everything we do sexually is meant to grow our already beautiful relationship.

My Ideal Person We are brand new to this. We would probably start with Webcam with another couple. Eventually, We would love to meet couples or single women that we connect with intellectually as well as physically. We love jam bands and festivals, riding motorcycles and incredible sex sessions. No single men!!!

Information
  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 4, 1968 July 30, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Waiter Goddess
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)