Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Fat_9_Inch_Cock 57 / M
"Wouldnt you like your own 9 inch toy?"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2004

To view all of
Fat_9_Inch_Cock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fat_9_Inch_Cock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,414 Active Members!*
 
Status
Fat_9_Inch_Cock 57/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
Just moved back to the mainland from Maui. Been home a little over 7 years from a year in Iraq. My wife had some loser move in 3 days after I deployed, now im just looking for fun when I get back. I am descreet, successful and not looking for any commitment at this time. I have experience doing this and I have always been asked back for seconds. wouldnt you like to give it a test drive?

My Ideal Person Just someone for some fun really. if I could have it all a big breasted blonde bisexual nymphomaniac millionare who owned a liqour store
Gonna be home for a few weeks on R & R

Rules of Swing Club
1st RULE: You do not talk about SWING CLUB.
2nd RULE: You DO NOT talk about SWING CLUB.
3rd RULE: If someone says "stop" or goes limp, taps out the Swing is over.
4th RULE: Only two guys to a Swing.
5th RULE: One Swing at a time.
6th RULE: No shirts, no shoes.
7th RULE: Swings will go on as long as they have to.
8th RULE: If this is your first night at SWING CLUB, you HAVE to swing.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Thai
My Trophy Case: