Sexy Asian Singles
Facefukme77 45 / M
"Looking for FWB s , looking to pleasure us both"
Rolla, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2018

To view all of
Facefukme77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Facefukme77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,329,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajbi21
Florida, United States
swingdancecpl
Illinois, United States
CrzySxystacey
Arkansas, United States
One_Anna
Rhode Island, United States
mouthpussiexxx
Illinois, United States
likmypeach
Missouri, United States
watchmefuckdaddy
Arkansas, United States
hornyohiobbw
Ohio, United States
babygirl_4_u
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Facefukme77 45/M
Rolla, Missouri
Introduction
I'm a wm looking for a woman that likes to be in control.doesnt have to be in control, just looking for some good times. I've only been with one, I'm ddf, clean and discreet. I work alot, when I'm off I like to do things outdoors, watch movies and play games. Not looking for a serious relationship at the moment. If I find a serious relationship I'm fine with it as well.

My Ideal Person . Like to find a woman that likes to be in control. Would like to try new things. Would really like to find someone that would ride my face. Would like to watch a couple and lick them while they have sex. If a lady would like me to do anything with a man I will if she is there. I'm curious about sucking and maybe more. Would like to eat a creampie though please
Women any age or size, shaved or not

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Facefukme77's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Rolla, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 27, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: