Sexy Asian Singles
Eugguy51 51 / M
"Just a boy , looking for a girl 👧"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 21, 2021

To view all of
Eugguy51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eugguy51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,078,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rreenx
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
sxyredhead69696
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Cockrider84
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
UnicornCouple68
Oregon, United States
lookin4sum1kute
California, United States
desert6300
Oregon, United States
funredheadfreak
Oregon, United States
Destiny0279
Oregon, United States
sexylillyprice
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Eugguy51 51/M
Eugene, Oregon
What to do in 2022?
Introduction
Hi. I am a 51yo , sub male in Eugene. I’ve been in and around the lifestyle , mainly as a single guy off and on over the years and would ultimately like to meet a female friend interested in exploring and playing in the lifestyle with me. I am also open to playing with couples into MMF play. I am a very stable, safe, sane, real live person who has , a job, a house and a car (truck) and am willing to travel , within reason. I am STD free, COVID negative (tested a few times over the past year) vaccinated and V safe. I do not drink, or 420 for my own personal reasons but do not care if you do. Thanks for taking a look . If you’d like to chat , drop me a line and maybe we can chat and meet up to see if we’d click.

My Ideal Person A fun, relatively local female or likeminded couple for a regular play partner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Eugguy51's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 26, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: