Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Elwoodforfun 60 / M
"Just curious!........and most of the time I think............why Am I even here?."
Salinas, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2010

To view all of
Elwoodforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Elwoodforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,357,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Hokkaido, Japan
California, United States
oslo, Norway
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Elwoodforfun 60/M
Salinas, Oregon
My name is Eric & I'm 53 years old but look 43.. I am just looking for friends at first to see where it goes from there? I am a very down to Earth, courteous , honest and loyal as one could be. In another words I treat others the way that I would want to be treated so I'm good people as well as good company! :) Self employed Home Improvement expert....nothing I can't repair or replace so I never have to pay anyone to fix my things, toys, autos, computers etc...etc...etc.... I just know how shit works!!! including the "REAL" World around me......I guess I've just always had the curiosity and the want to know how things "REALLY" work in the world around me.......:)

My Ideal Person In short, I guess they would have to have some of the same qualities as I have
but it all starts with a simple Hello....... But sometimes I fucking wonder why I waste my fucking time on this shit........??? and it not the Sites fault ....but just ours........!!!

  • 60 / male
  • Salinas, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: November 6, 1962
Hometown: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Home Improvement Exp
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green