Sexy Asian Singles
Ellenjames732 51 / F
"jersey wife"
Piscataway, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 12, 2015

To view all of
Ellenjames732's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ellenjames732's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,023,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steve4gr8fun
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Nytaz102005
Ohio, United States
OutlawDong6669
Pennsylvania, United States
MochalatteNJ
New Jersey, United States
woodyt66
Georgia, United States
tripod2063
Pennsylvania, United States
IAim2Please908
New Jersey, United States
njbuddy28
New Jersey, United States
rm_Assbad45
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Ellenjames732 51/F
Piscataway, New Jersey
Introduction
married looking for new exciting and different adventure. I like trying out a mans fantasy's or roles I enjoy feeling a mixture of submissive wife with levels of humiliation. to be clear I filter out men in great detail before I consider meeting them. I just do not meet someone because they said hi. finding out that I like guys that like that I'm married

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
many cheating wife , bad girl , porn star , call girl older
younger play

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no but i love when someone tells me i look like one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ellenjames732's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Piscataway, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 20, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: