Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Ebonystar00 33 / F
"Let's meet up tonight!"
greenville, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2016

To view all of
Ebonystar00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ebonystar00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Ebonystar00 33/F
greenville, Mississippi
Hello everyone, my name is Ebony. I'm looking for an ongoing FWB situation,,not just one time. And maybe some fun outside the bedroom as well. I'm also a very respectable and decent woman out in public and nasty and kinky freak behind close doors. I also do NOT engage in unprotected sex with strangers period! So please don't ask. Staying healthy and clean matters most me. I'm open to ONLY white men. Sorry, just my preference. I'm open to all ages and sizes. If your interested in getting to know me, just write me a note and we could take it from there. DISLIKES: No married men, No women or couples, No one under the age of 27, No men outside of Mississippi!

My Ideal Person A gentleman, whose downto earth, respectable, and passionate.

  • 33 / female
  • greenville, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 28, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Home health
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: