Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
ENC_couple4fun 58 / 49 / C
"Wife's location changes from time to time"
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2014

To view all of
ENC_couple4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ENC_couple4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,155,502 Active Members!*
ENC_couple4fun 58/C
Greenville, North Carolina
Wife will be coming back to the East Coast within the next couple of weeks. She plans on taking some time off before her next contract. She is the kind of person that can find something in common with everyone in the room. She is laid back and loves to talk to everyone. She has a few extra pounds she is currently working on getting off. She has brown/reddish hair with intriguing light green eyes. Her skin tone is a very light complexion and the contrast with just about any other race (or tanned Caucasian) is simply amazing. He seems like he could be just a tad shy at first, but really opens once the ice is broken. He generally keeps the hair cut very close or shave it all away and has blue eyes. He has a great sense of humor and once you break the ice, you'll get to enjoy that side of him more and more. We both have professional careers and are very discreet. If you aren't discreet then you aren't the right person for us. We do have at home and family that lives in the area so we have to make plans and sometimes we may ask to leave town to meet . Please have a face pic available for us to see prior to use meeting. Like I said, we don't stress over looks but we'd like to make sure we aren't meeting someone we know professionally.

My Ideal Person We can meet for dinner and drinks to see how everyone gets along then go from there. We are not Ken and Barbie; however we do take care of ourselves and like for those we meet to do so as well. We are height/weight proportionate and we like to keep in a shape, so we'd like the same from the people we meet. If your profile catches our eye, we'll contact you!

We are very open minded, so just because we don't list something doesn't mean we aren't interested. Just ask!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ENC_couple4fun's responses

  • 58/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 11, 1964 August 5, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Green