Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Drogark1 46 / M
"Fit and hung. Looking for female, couple, and group FWB for hot play"
Rogers, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 28, 2018

To view all of
Drogark1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Drogark1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,346,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Drogark1 46/M
Rogers, Arkansas
In Memphis 9/30 through 10/3. Can host at hotel or come to you... Looking for hot fun!
Looking to find new friends for naughty fun? I love women, playing with Couples, groups, etc. I like to watch, be watched,, videos and pics. Women or couples. I really enjoy couples and lots of naughty fun and play building up to great pleasure for the lady. I like to help fulfill fantasies. The kinkier the better!!

My Ideal Person Clean, drug free, dow to earth people I can be comfortable around. I like to explore new things , and the kinkier and naughtier the better!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Drogark1's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Rogers, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1976
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: