Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
DrkBgThik4WhtF 53 / M
"Black2PinUdwnNDoUDeepNHard"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2003

To view all of
DrkBgThik4WhtF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrkBgThik4WhtF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,029,610 Active Members!*
 
Status
DrkBgThik4WhtF 53/M
Tallahassee, Florida
Introduction
Sorry for not updating my profile I just never got around to updating it If any women out there that views my profile and find that it peaks your sexual interests and you live close then please don39t hesitate to contact me My schedule is pretty crazy sometimes but I know we can quotWork It Outquot yeaaaa If I39m not what you39re looking for to pleasure you in everyway then good luck with your quest for pleasure and thank you for dropping by I love rough sex Nothing makes me CUM harder then pinning or tying a woman down Fing her Mouth Puzz and Azz making her take all my BIG THICK BLACK package while spanking her I love to make a woman cum so many times all over my BIG BLACK D in many Deep Hard Penatrating positions until I finally explode deep inside her mouth puzz or Azz I like 3somes gangbangs fuking a hot wife or gf while their men watch me stretch their holes take their bodies for my pleasure and theirs I am STRAIGHT so NO EMAILS from men I play with Women or Couples ONLY

My Ideal Person I39m looking for any Women MWF or WF39s who are interested in the same things I am or some of the things It doesn39t have to be rough if you don39t like it rough If you39re into gentle sexual pleasure then I can be gentle I can be whatever you need me to be to please you except submissive not my thing sorry I give the woman the sexual pleasure that she wants That39s what pleasing a woman is all about Giving them sexual pleasure the way they like it It can be a regular ongoing sexually friendly relationship or a one nighter Makes me no difference Please be 1 to 2hrs or closer to play unless you plan to stop in and visit here I don39t make long distance bets Bring your wet spots so I can DIG up in you DEEP HARD and ROUGHWARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Brain McKnight, Triple 6 Mafia, Tupac, Anita Baker, Portrait,
Luther Vandross, and Mint Condition

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Shhhh......I'll save it for the next woman I lick,
suck and fuk.........;0)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shana Lathan, Halle Berry, Tara Banks Demi Moore, Carmen Electra, and The 2 sexy ass white women who caught the fellas in their
bedroom in "American Pie 2"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DrkBgThik4WhtF's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1969
Travels to: Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: