Sexy Asian Singles
DonniefuxTia 36 / M
"She found him, called him, they met, his life changed and he chose her and she chose him,,..oh yeah."
West Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 23, 2012

To view all of
DonniefuxTia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DonniefuxTia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,453 Active Members!*
 
Status
DonniefuxTia 36/M
West Los Angeles, California
NOT A COUPLE ANYMORE - ALSO, in vegas for a few days as of 3/14 - staying at mandalay .... hmu if ya'll wanna get your freak on lol
Introduction
We’re madly in love, she’s fucking hilarious, he has a gravitational pull of his own. we’re the couple you think about when you make the decision to sign onto AFF, check live cams feed for us...if you happen to catch us you’re ecstatic and are quick to lose your panties....if we’re not on cam, your first thought is: hmm I wonder I can find them on Pornhub “....several minutes later your browser history consists of Donnie and Julez searches...surprised that you havent found anything...”hmm, they should really consider doing some adult”. Let us chime in....my real name isnt Juelz and his name isnt Donnie....so what you searching for ?

My Ideal Person I'm ideal for her, she's ideal for me....we're ideally looking to cast a sexy f for a cameo role or guest appearance in our own reality show, "Donnie&Juelz fuck .....accepting female guest fux only, IM us if we're online or message us and we'll. be sure to get back to you....looking forward to fucking with you...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DonniefuxTia's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 36 / male
  • West Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1985
Hometown: Tinsletown, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Sales/PR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, 3otherseach
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: