Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Dolphinsfan032 54 / M
"My name is Todd"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2016

To view all of
Dolphinsfan032's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dolphinsfan032's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,154,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookin4daddie
Colorado, United States
i_like_lollipops
Arkansas, United States
Celia324
Michigan, United States
Zhangyobaby
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
aleighak2
Michigan, United States
SixAspenshift
California, United States
Tsbitchgirl
Utah, United States
BelCantoBlonde
South Carolina, United States
csibaby
New York, United States
 
Status
Dolphinsfan032 54/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
My name is Todd. I am seeking someone who likes Disneyland as much as me. I was born in Salt Lake. I have 2 older sisters and a younger brother. I moved to New Jersey for a couple of years when I was a baby. I enjoy Lagoon, Disneyland, camping, or more. I graduated in Computer drafting. I usher in church. I work 40 hours a week in a mailroom. My favorite movies are: Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean, Twilight, Rango, Kung Fu, Madagascar, Star Wars, Night At the Museum, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Enchanted, Golden Compass, Chronicle Of Narnia, Ice Age, Up, Coraline, Avatar, Made Of Honor, Mighty Ducks, Karate , Police Academy, Election, and more. I have all the Pixar movies on Blu-Ray. My favorite restaurants are Training Table, Hires, and McDonalds. I enjoy amusement parks, camping, bowling, and more. I have a sea pass to an amusement park. I don't have any s. I don't smoke or do drugs. I don't have any tattoos or piercing's. I'm 5'11". I weigh 180 pounds. I have black hair and brown eyes. Yes, I am a virgin. Have a great day

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either