Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
DeviantNerdling 49 / F
"The nicer you treat a woman outside the bedroom, the naughtier she'll be in it..."
S Oakland Co, Michigan, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
DeviantNerdling's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeviantNerdling's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
DeviantNerdling 49/F
S Oakland Co, Michigan
"Hi/Hey there" from an empty profile will not receive a response.
***PLEASE READ MY PROFILE FULLY BEFORE MESSAGING, FLIRTING, OR HOTLISTING ME. IF YOU DON'T MEET THE REQUIREMENTS, PLEASE SAVE US BOTH TIME. I DON'T RESPOND TO NEW, EMPTY/NO PICS, OR FOREIGN PROFILES. THANK YOU*** Honest, compassionate, open-minded, sassy, nerdy ssbbw (300lbs) who is enjoying her late-40’s. Sub (sometimes switch/top?) who is more into the BD side of BDSM. I AM NOT INTO: 5+ pain/welts/severe bruises, degradation/humiliation, age play, or blood/urine/scat.

My Ideal Person Looking for FWB/NSA, experienced male Dom for bedroom dynamic but open to LTR if there's a spark. He's like myself in honestly, compassion, nerdiness, is 40+ years old, and is single (preferred, but open to ENM situations if I like the couple) . I like manlier men that are taller than my 5'5", and if bearded, tattooed, or pierced--bonus points!

MUST have a complete profile with pics.
MUST live in Metro Detroit (under 30min drive).
MUST be clean, drug/disease free, and vaccinated/boosted to meet.
MUST think SSBBW's bodies are sexy.
MUST be into the kink lifestyle as I'm not shopping for vanilla at this time.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or other unauthorized reasons: YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both present and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DeviantNerdling's responses

  • 49 / female
  • S Oakland Co, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 3, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: