Sexy Asian Singles
DesireU2020 57 / M
"Looking for a real person to meet!"
Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 17, 2020

To view all of
DesireU2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DesireU2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,554,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
guylini4
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
alicia56777778
Virginia, United States
untienurse
Virginia, United States
SmashItRealHard
London, United Kingdom
lilspitfire438
Pennsylvania, United States
CreampieQueen7
Virginia, United States
OneHot_Summer
Arizona, United States
GimmeLuv3000
Virginia, United States
KaliKandii
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
DesireU2020 57/M
Harrisonburg, Virginia
Looking for a fun weekend.
Introduction
I am an easygoing person that likes to stay busy and always enjoy new things and looking for a person adventurous enough to try them. Looking for someone one on one that wants to explore, share and try new things and expand the pleasure zone. Hope to hear of your interests. Always open to making things longer term if iits right.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to choose from

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Want try new thhings

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of DesireU2020's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: