Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
DeepPushInsideMe 50 / M
"Looking for some excitement and fun"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 24, 2021

To view all of
DeepPushInsideMe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeepPushInsideMe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SCA73
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
lustlover123isme
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Rimmjobjerk7734
Nebraska, United States
Mojo565601
Iowa, United States
Pickme69now
Iowa, United States
Mnj2020fun
Nebraska, United States
barryhourney1s
Nebraska, United States
FantasyFetishCpl
Nevada, United States
BlackCumRain
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
DeepPushInsideMe 50/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
I still exploring my submissive/bottom side and looking for friends who can help. Depending on what we want, I can put a dress on for you or just look like one of the guys (easier since I do have a goatee). I am only a bottom so please do expect me to be a top. Reach out to me if this is something you want to explore.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys being a top, loves to fuck or wants to explore. I am open to getting with one person, with the hope we can a friend or two.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of DeepPushInsideMe's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 9, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: