Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
DeeManned 51 / F
"MWF 48 looking for masculine FWB"
White Bluff, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2020

To view all of
DeeManned's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeeManned's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beechnut1962
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Rowdy14fun
Tennessee, United States
travb90
Kentucky, United States
bbwluvr10
Texas, United States
Nicecock121416
Tennessee, United States
Warned2times
Mississippi, United States
lowboy21973
Tennessee, United States
Bigdaddy298334
Kentucky, United States
kyhunter61
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
DeeManned 51/F
White Bluff, Tennessee
Introduction
I look like Pamela Anderson! If she were a brunette, and over 200 lbs, and had a wierd little space in her theeth. Basically we both have blue eyes and that's where the similarity ends. Okay, so I look a little like the girl who used to ride the short bus and fling boogers at you. Obviously, I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor. I'm funny, flirty, flatulent...okay enough of the F's...I'm just looking for someone who's not creepy and has the ability to laugh with me. Are you tired of being so serious all the time? Tired of needing to be strong for everyone around you? Do you want to get away from the pressure and just do something fun without all that baggage hanging over you?

My Ideal Person Male, masculine, over 5'6", average to large build, over 48 yrs old with an awesome and simetimes sick sense of humor.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • White Bluff, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 28, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional career, w/degree.
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: