Sexy Asian Singles
Dcell2 65 / M
"Hello everyone"
Eagle, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 10, 2003

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dcell2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuckandthewife
Nevada, United States
cinsin2010
Wisconsin, United States
missbetz
Wisconsin, United States
horny24u24
Wisconsin, United States
zilla2658
Illinois, United States
spriteisgood
Illinois, United States
Linn437
Illinois, United States
Party_time_girl
Illinois, United States
irvlou64
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Dcell2 65/M
Eagle, Wisconsin
Introduction
52 year old divorced male. I am 5'11" and 200 lb.and I do stay in good shape I am into the outdoor type activities such as hiking, fishing,hunting and motor cycles. I do live near lakes and have a boat and a motorcycle I do enjoy the city life but prefer to live in the country.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a single female or couple to get to know and see what happens.

I am looking for a friend to begin with and a LTR is a definite possibility if everything goes right

I am available nights and weekends and some weekdays and am free to travel as needed

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Dcell2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Eagle, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: managment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English