Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Dbottomboy 41 / M
"I Bottom man looking to have fun but looking for a top quality guy. I really love women no question about that but I want to spice things up I wanna feel like them sometimes "
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2018

To view all of
Dbottomboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dbottomboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uberhaus
California, United States
dray90042
California, United States
Newbeginners714
California, United States
spikeyb291
California, United States
discover2112
California, United States
Cali_Gem
California, United States
pervnLA
California, United States
ninerpoll252
California, United States
ManOfSteel69_24
California, United States
 
Status
Dbottomboy 41/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I’m a professional hard working man and good looking bottom guy. I️ am still in a closet. Outside in public I️ am just regular man but in the bedroom I️ am totally bottom bisexual guy who likes to be the woman in the bedroom. I️ like manly guys, guys that keep their words and they are real. I️ like the daddy type of guy that’s in charge in the bedroom and knows what he wants. Men who are dominant on the bedroom but a gentleman outside the bedroom. A man that would discreet in playing and also clean. I have been told that I️ have a very nice rounded bubble butt that knows how to work it. Message me if you are interested and if you want to know more about me.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None