Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Danivador 42 / 41 / C
"Couple looking for some bed fun"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2017

To view all of
Danivador's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Danivador's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,263,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Danivador 42/C
Fort Worth, Texas
We are a married couple looking to safely spice our sex lives together. We are a clean, shaved, dd free, drama free and an extremely discreet couple and expect the same. We believe it's important to know each other's boundaries, to make sure we're all on the same page, therefore, meeting first is a must. Being that we're new to this lifestyle, we are looking to start things off slow. We are currently seeking HWP females and, or couples to play with. We have yet to do a full swap. We are not models but we are outgoing, sociable and love to have fun. We also look young for our age. We also believe that there must be physical connection for things to happen. She is bi-curious, shy at first, but wild once the ice breaks. He is straight and loves to please women. Please no Bi-Males and no single guys. Eventually, we would love to find the right couple with whom we can hang with, in and out of the bedroom. Hit us up if you are interested in chatting or perhaps meeting. By no means do we intend to go straight to bed with someone we haven't yet socialized with. Once again, discretion and respect are extremely important to both of us. Maybe we can find someone to join us for some drinks and possibly more if we all get along and are on the same page. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\**NOTICE AND WARNING** Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Outgoing, sexy, discreet, HWP people/person, sociable.
Fantasty with Single FEMALES: threesome. Girl on girl. Husband would join only if we all feel comfortable. He loves to watch and please women.
Fantasy with COUPLES: there must be a physical connection with the four of us. If one doesn't feel the connection then things just won't happen. Same bed sex, soft swap o maybe a full swap.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Danivador's responses

  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 30, 1979 December 9, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses