Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
DancingJoker 42 / M
"Killer heels!! Keep them on in the bedroom?"
Göteborg, Anhui, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2014

To view all of
DancingJoker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DancingJoker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
femboiusa
Taipei, Taiwan
lovelylily123
Kent, United Kingdom
Gizatrsns24
Abruzzi, Italy
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
wendydunne66
Manchester, United Kingdom
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
Oriental_angel30
London, United Kingdom
alextranny800
Devon, United Kingdom
crandu
New York, United States
 
Status
DancingJoker 42/M
Göteborg, 1 , Sweden
Friend me people!! The balls in your court..soon maybe your mouth
Introduction
If I hotlist you, its to hope you will take a chance on a standard member and send a message my way xxxx Snowboard loving, party boy, that has a geek side...love to read as well as do sports. Basketball, football and snowboarding. Love to go out to bars, clubs, restaurants and gigs. Not afraid to chill out home, with just a book some wine...well mostly beer. :) Tall guy, fit and with a very healthy appetite for sex. Work in Gothenburg/Göteborg but from London. I like to travel, not just to go boarding, but to see the world....huge fan of the USA.

My Ideal Person My ideal person? tough one...but the main thing would be to have a girly side. Meaning having a interest in sexy underwear, high heels and skirt/blouse or dresses....not saying that tomboys arent sexy but nothing gets me hot than a sexy pair of legs walking past in heels making that bum sway.....wow!

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 42 / male
  • Göteborg, Anhui, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Kontorssysslor (kontor/butik)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish, english
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: