Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
DTEBBC 39 / M
"laid-back and looking for a fwb"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 13, 2017

To view all of
DTEBBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DTEBBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,158,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greeneyesjackie
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Isabelavirgo1985
Wisconsin, United States
Hrnygurllll
Illinois, United States
Tastylexxxie
Illinois, United States
licmywetpusc
Wisconsin, United States
blueyedcreature
Ohio, United States
MistressKatt90
Illinois, United States
SubMkeBbw
Wisconsin, United States
IAMtheTabbiKat
Michigan, United States
 
Status
DTEBBC 39/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Sunday funday...
Introduction
I am a fan of curves... Not into games. Im real and want to play. Lets talk and have fun. But im realizing this is a little harder then it probably should be. Seeking a fwb. Preferably in the Milwaukee area. I'm easy to approach and looking to just be real and have fun..that's why we're here right???

My Ideal Person Laid back down to earth and likes to laugh and indulge in good conversation. I can be shy sometimes but im usually good once ive warmed up. Im a fun guy looking for run times with others.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women), Groups, Trans or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 18, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer timing
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: