Sexy Asian Singles
DOM_Mann80 39 / M
"REAL MAN !! Do you trust yourself for Real Adventures ?"
istanbul, Turkey
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
DOM_Mann80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DOM_Mann80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,323,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
QweenMargo
Sofia, Bulgaria
AlineBubbless
Berlin, Germany
Lenabitchmd
Ile de France, France
eileenyxxx
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
DanielaAdd
Ostrava, Czech Republic
dreilochstute72
Lower Saxony, Germany
Veespence
Missouri, United States
JPatrova
Andalucia, Spain
SieFicktFremd
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
DOM_Mann80 39/M
istanbul, istanbul , Turkey
Introduction
In my daily life #REAL MAN #strong character #sophisticated #smart #intelligent #High-cultured #self confidence #funny #humor #spontaneous #fitness Enjoy life to the fullest with friends. Travelling, sport, new places & cultures, party... etc. belong to this. In my private #REAL MAN #XL Penis #crazy #surprising #desirous #no limits #open-minded #phantasie lover #sex games #Role playing I am here to realise my phantasies and the hottest phantasies of you . If the chemistry will be ok, I have almost NO LIMITS ! I am open-minded and ready for new adventures ! xxx I wish all of you the Hottest Time WARNING: Any institutions/universities using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Can you handle with me ?
I am looking for affair, no drama, easy going, open-minded, no caprice, well groomed women, who are into new adventures !!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DOM_Mann80's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Travels to: Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Hometown: Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: