Sexy Asian Singles
DJA326 77 / M
"Looking for a friend that could turn into something special"
Bohemia, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
DJA326's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DJA326's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,085,481 Active Members!*
 
Status
DJA326 77/M
Bohemia, New York
Introduction
Well traveled, especially Asia, traveled most of US. Lived long enough to know better but still want to tempt the devil but smart enough to never ask a woman her age or weight. Love to read, cook and enjoy the company of a lovely woman. Love to just get in my SUV and drive upstate to the country. Sidney University and all institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do , it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. [COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person You are a person that wants to be satisfied by someone that can put a smile on your face. I know none of us are perfect and I don't expect you to be either. .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'll get back to you on this

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
already had sex with a celebrity, never kiss and tell.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DJA326's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Bohemia, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 26, 1945
Travels to: Tampa/St Pete, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: