Sexy Asian Singles
DDeebaby 47 / M
"Just a fun loving guy that is looking for some good company"
Fremont, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2015

To view all of
DDeebaby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DDeebaby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,843,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michaelsue707
Michigan, United States
Vonvonscot
Michigan, United States
Cuckcplfun
Michigan, United States
BCcpl34
Michigan, United States
Wife4sharing7784
Ohio, United States
Splendid_Kitty
Michigan, United States
free4allslut2018
Michigan, United States
fmichele04
Michigan, United States
tjdecker
Michigan, United States
 
Status
DDeebaby 47/M
Fremont, Michigan
Introduction
Freshly single and looking for someone that is happy go lucky. Someone that smile at just about anything . looking for happy happy joy joy . So if I not your cup of tea , that's OK I wish you the best in your search for true love, because maybe I'm looking for the same thing!!! I'm not ready to stomp on the gas all at once. That's why they call it (FRIENDS) WB !!! A friend that can laugh and play!!! Oh yeah cuddle also, I'm a touchy feely type of a guy that loves to give back and body rubs. Would be nice if you did also.. So if you are game for flirting or just friendly chatting feel free to contact me.

My Ideal Person Someone that can enjoy life and be happy .someone that is level headed and has consideration for others not just about their self all the time. I guess if you can not be happy for someone else's good fortune......

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Fremont, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction worker
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: