Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
DC0807 34 / 35 / C
"Bi couple 28, looking for some like-minded friends"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 25, 2016

To view all of
DC0807's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DC0807's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
North Dakota, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
DC0807 34/C
Louisville, Kentucky
looking for a couple
Easy going couple, BOTH BI, we like to have fun and try new things. We only play with other couples together but husband sometimes plays with other men separately.

My Ideal Person I am preferably looking for a bi/bi-curious man and other couples (especially bi couples) . Must be safe, discreet, d/d/f

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DC0807's responses

  • 34/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 17, 1988 May 20, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Foreman Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None