Sexy Asian Singles
DBLDZ69 45 / F
"NO BLACKS PLEASE!!!!"
Brea, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2015

To view all of
DBLDZ69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DBLDZ69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,492,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LAWANTSTOFUCK
Online NOW!
California, United States
69rockerkid69
California, United States
KreamEnuf
California, United States
Kloser01
Texas, United States
amitlovesu8686
Delhi, India
BlkMuscMan
California, United States
jenjerome
Provence (PACA), France
Darkpenatr8er
California, United States
lasts24hours
California, United States
 
Status
DBLDZ69 45/F
Brea, California
BIG COCKS PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!
Introduction
Ok guys, Looking for a guy that can let loose and have good time. Must be able to let loose and try new things, that being said I'm not into pain, poop or pee other wise known as the p's. Lets keep it real and remember what we are on this site for. If your a jealous or possessive perality type you may want to go to the next profile.Now if your into a nice rack send me a message and lets get it on.

My Ideal Person whoever knows how to fuck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
getting fuck real hard and good!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
getting fuck real hard and good!!!!!!!!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
getting fuck real hard and good!!!!!!!!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of DBLDZ69's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Brea, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 7, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: