Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Cwhereitgoes29 41 / M
"Life's to short to wonder if"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 21, 2020

To view all of
Cwhereitgoes29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cwhereitgoes29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,346,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotfourthree
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
terbil22
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Werlovenlife
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
usandu219
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Reelgirl4fun
Nova Scotia, Canada
boredwomen
New Brunswick, Canada
MMFforL
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Deanna1616
Nova Scotia, Canada
LynnDon843
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
Cwhereitgoes29 41/M
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Time for fun. Quickly, I'm , tall, fit, clean and sexually adventurous. Discretion and respect are a must. Looking forward to chatting with others to see where it leads. Open sexually but no male on male play. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy. And you will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person A woman who is sexually adventurous, interesting and is looking for ongoing play. Open for age and body type. Non smoker. I think we should chat.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cwhereitgoes29's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: