Sexy Asian Singles
CurvyCougarCD4U 51 / T
"Curvy Cougar Crossdresser I like to find a regular friend"
Gastonia. Charlotte, Rock Hill areas, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 17, 2012

To view all of
CurvyCougarCD4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CurvyCougarCD4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1wolf04
North Carolina, United States
3skeeter
Wisconsin, United States
Halomaster1972
North Carolina, United States
cjgibson24
North Carolina, United States
DOITALL69XOXO
North Carolina, United States
Bigcurvedick70
South Carolina, United States
rm_robertking45
North Carolina, United States
Ddirty8
North Carolina, United States
Blackfoot152
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
CurvyCougarCD4U 51/T
Gastonia. Charlotte, Rock Hill areas, South Carolina
looking for NSA friend for regular basis
Introduction
NSA safe clean discreet DDF Curvy Cougar Cross Dresser bottom. Sweet kind considerate . I like to have some TLC. I am selective and rarely meet just anyone and everyone. I am not interested in multiple partners. I do have silicone breast for your pleasure.

My Ideal Person Nice respectful boy/man that knows how to please a gurl and enjoys being pleased. Looking for discreet person that is selective, discreet and looking for a single regular friend not someone that is out there with multiple partners.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
open

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt. His big dick turns me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CurvyCougarCD4U's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Gastonia. Charlotte, Rock Hill areas, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: