Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
CuriousThumpers 40 / 37 / C
"Looking for long term friendship"
Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 12, 2013

To view all of
CuriousThumpers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriousThumpers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SmackingYams18
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Lodzvisiter
Maryland, United States
fmdiesel
Maryland, United States
JimboSlice02000
Maryland, United States
Julyinyou01
Virginia, United States
Corey_8149
Pennsylvania, United States
Madlib_x
Virginia, United States
dmick26
Virginia, United States
Jttbl1983
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
CuriousThumpers 40/C
Hagerstown, Maryland
Introduction
We are looking for a preferably bi male for some long term 3 way fun building into a real relationship. We want someone who is single and open/honest. We would like to be exclusive and long term. Not looking for a cuckold situation.

My Ideal Person Between 23-38 years old, fit-little extra body, CLEAN and DISEASE FREE, well groomed/good hygiene, prefer white male, willing to have the right straight mixed or black male, respectful and laid back. Please don't contact if you are over 39.

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 11, 1982 July 10, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Green Hazel