Sexy Asian Singles
Curious352010 53 / 48 / C
"Curiouse for couples, men and females :-)"
Oslo, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2010

To view all of
Curious352010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curious352010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,898,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beth19wantscple
uppland, Sweden
tandsdc
Arkansas, United States
lookforprijatelj
Zagreb, Sweden
Workerman86
Haugesund, Norway
Rcock1
Texas, United States
flyinghighasia
oslo, Norway
chrisso2503
Nordjylland, Denmark
Europeans1001
Bergen, Norway
parstavanger2017
rogaland, Norway
 
Status
Curious352010 53/C
Oslo, Oslo , Norway
Introduction
Happily married couple with very good sexlife wants to explore sex with others. Like to watching/beeing watched and sex with others. She is BI and he is a little curious. Invite us for a beer or cafe. We can meet out in Oslo, Lillestrøm or at VIProom (fridays/saturdays). If you plan for a SPA weekend we might join you :-) B & S

My Ideal Person Men, Women or couple fit and with humor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Curious352010's responses

Information
  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1968 January 10, 1974
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A