[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
Cur1ous1foodie12 37 / F
"Looking for some spice in my sweet life"
Byron Center, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2017

To view all of
Cur1ous1foodie12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cur1ous1foodie12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,624,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
member265
Indiana, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
yumyum5151
Michigan, United States
Jdkees43
Michigan, United States
HotLove4_U2
Illinois, United States
Tall_MI_Guy
Michigan, United States
got2beme50
Ontario, Canada
ScotsMist78
Michigan, United States
funsteve700
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Cur1ous1foodie12 37/F
Byron Center, Michigan
Teach me a thing or two. Hit me up.
Introduction
Shy at first, outgoing, open, friendly. Can be a very girly girl to laid back and tom boyish. I love sports, but a sap for romance. Clean d/d free. FWB. Someone to hang out with and have some extra fun too. Discretion is a Must. Shoot me a message if you would like to chat or interested. I will do my best to get back to you quickly. Looking to lactate and want someone to share the experience with.

My Ideal Person Patient and willing to show me the ropes to new things. Age and size doesn’t matter. Want to explore new adventures. I am shy at first, but enjoy sex. A lot of sex. Fun, flirty, funny. I like to please and be pleased. Open any kind of fun. Friends, fmf, couples, abf/anr. Looking for someone to suckle with. Enjoy this experience and help me on this journey. Would you like some milk? Really looking for an ANR. Shoot me a message so we can suckle together.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Byron Center, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: