Sexy Asian Singles
Cupid0421 40 / M
"Wanna Be My Cuddle Buddy?"
Harlingen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 7, 2021

To view all of
Cupid0421's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cupid0421's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBWsweetness69
Online NOW!
California, United States
Curvylatina
Texas, United States
1965August
Texas, United States
NitainMs
Mississippi, United States
Vashorn1974
Alabama, United States
PaolaLeal1
New York, United States
Hrny4uLynn
New Mexico, United States
Sexxxygilf123
Colorado, United States
dimples928
California, United States
 
Status
Cupid0421 40/M
Harlingen, Texas
Introduction
Im a very affectionate man. I love to touch, feel, rub, and massage a woman. I love giving oral to a woman and receiving it from her. I would love to be your cuddle buddy, a loyal lover, fuck buddy, etc. Someone that could see you weekly or biweekly

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tony Royster Jr

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Salma Hayek. I love how curvy she is, I love her accent,
how beautiful she is, and her smile.

View more of Cupid0421's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Harlingen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: