Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Cumformehard69 53 / F
"Looking for guy next door not a marathon fucker or a 12 inch cock someone down to earth who i can hang out with drink with and have a NSA fwb relationship with"
Center, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2016

To view all of
Cumformehard69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumformehard69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,242,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Etexboy25
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Henryj6503
Louisiana, United States
BullriderSabroso
Texas, United States
Allenaustin10
Texas, United States
Bradlovespussy
Louisiana, United States
respectfulmale99
Louisiana, United States
Ricobigcock69
North Carolina, United States
whatIgot69
Texas, United States
HangsLow69
Texas, United States
 
Status
Cumformehard69 53/F
Center, Texas
Introduction
Want someone who can make me forget about everything I'm fun cum on take a chance

My Ideal Person Looking for a long term fwb someone to hang with go to bars with movies and out to eat not just sex but until i find the one I'm looking for am willing to meet one night stands I'm very straight so no ladies I'm just looking for NSA fwb relationship I like to please my lover so will try almost anything once.i don't need a sugar daddy not looking for a too hung of a guy just a normal every day person

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Center, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 7, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Yeah I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses