Sexy Asian Singles
Cumbriaturnbull 43 / M
"Hello everyone back after a short break, fun loving guy always looking for fun lets talk you never now."
Carlisle, Cumbria, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 13, 2021

To view all of
Cumbriaturnbull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumbriaturnbull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saucy_jill
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
NeeNeeDP2
Fife, United Kingdom
Nikkileeds
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Dirtyfunzy020
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sportycm
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Kelsey_02
County Durham, United Kingdom
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
hotscarrie
Manchester, United Kingdom
Abby32g
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Cumbriaturnbull 43/M
Carlisle, Cumbria , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello everyone I’m a local lad just live out side off Carlisle I was born just out side wigton I work in town love the Carlisle people and cumbria we now haw to party and look after each other. I love a lady who nows what she wants and gets it I like being told what to do and I like that I love oral giving I will not stop until a lady is satisfied I very open to new stuff and love life and making new friends off aney age and race I’m well traveled and I love to talk and have a good time I’ve got my own car so don’t worry about distance and time I will travel to meet the right person or persons looking forward meeting you take care love cumbriaturnbull xxx

My Ideal Person My ideal girl, lady well a lady who nows what she wants Easy going likes to have fun and relax . I really love sex I am full off energy love makeing a woman scream and shout shake with orgasms or with couples who like a night in and party sharing fantasies kinks and more . We all work hard let’s play hard make friends and make the world a better place hope to hear from you soon PS I am looking for a strict mistress in the area really like bdsm and to be used by the right lady mistress 💋💋💋

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Carlisle, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 14, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English