[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
CryptidK 23 / M
"Out of points kick storyweaverph"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 18, 2021

To view all of
CryptidK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CryptidK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tammy469
Colorado, United States
Foxyroxy007007
Oklahoma, United States
Annoonnyymus
Colorado, United States
CumSlutPet
Colorado, United States
RubyRedLatina
Colorado, United States
469funcouple469
Colorado, United States
Sweeetgirl4u
Colorado, United States
Topnav123
Florida, United States
303some
Colorado, United States
 
Status
CryptidK 23/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
I always feel bad when someone messages me and I can't respond. This site's way too hard on free users lol
Introduction
Just a college grad looking for fun experiences while I'm working out the next steps in life. I don't have a lot of kink experience but I'm definitely open to experimenting (femdom in particular has always interested me). I've only topped so far, but I'm more than willing to bottom/get pegged for the right person (Kick storyweaverph)

My Ideal Person I love women of all shapes, sizes, ages, colors, etc. But I'm very picky about guys. I generally prefer shorter guys, close to my age, minimal body hair, but there are exceptions so shoot your shot I guess

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ashnikko, Rustage, Utada Hikaru, Poppy, Jinjer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never cared much for celebs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CryptidK's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 24, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Engineering
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: