Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
CraftyMatty 41 / M
"I'll be your huckleberry..."
Tolleson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2013

To view all of
CraftyMatty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CraftyMatty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
copperguitarist
Indiana, United States
sweetmama35
Indiana, United States
msusunshine
Arkansas, United States
BamaRose
Alabama, United States
bootyicious4yumm
Arizona, United States
fountaingirl
Illinois, United States
dixiefoxishot
Alabama, United States
native_tsavail4u
New Mexico, United States
starlight_70
Texas, United States
 
Status
CraftyMatty 41/M
Tolleson, Arizona
Introduction
**Update** June 2016 I will be moving back home to Vegas in October '16. Since I'll be driving locally & home every night I am interested in meeting a freak like myself for a possible relationship.** I am a free spirit who was born to travel. I was born in SoCal, raised in Nebraska, & grew up in Vegas. I have also lived in Arizona, Iowa,& Washington state. Right now my home base is in Missouri. Amongst my long list of jobs, the best ones I stayed the longest. I was a pro wrestler for 13 years, a salesman at an adult toy store for 3 years, & a manager at a singer's club for four years. Now, I am trying something new. I'm an over the road trucker. I primarily drive the east coast, Midwest, & southern states. I love to see the sites & meet new people, but it's not all about having sex. Random conversations face to face can be just as intriguing as sex. Plus it makes the flirting a bit more insatiable. If you'd care to chat, shoot me message. Thank you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for interesting people to meet up & enjoy each other's company. I love to laugh & I love to laugh with others even more. Also, nothing is better than having a crazy adventure! (just as long as we both walk away safely.) Lmao! Care to join me?

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Tolleson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Trucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None