Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
CoupleForLadies9 36 / 26 / C
"Friends With Beefits Looking For Women"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2016

To view all of
CoupleForLadies9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoupleForLadies9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun2couple2016
California, United States
SEXYONE6966
Washington, United States
carol0134
Andalucia, Spain
SexyredXXX2802
Oregon, United States
lil_katie
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
iluvugirl3
Oregon, United States
Beebeestacker70
South Carolina, United States
Uvbeenwaiting4me
Pennsylvania, United States
babygurl69882
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
CoupleForLadies9 36/C
Portland, Oregon
We want to play with another female again ;)
Introduction
We are a 32 year old male and 22 year old female looking for women that want to have some fun. The male is a cannabis grower and female is a server. We are both very open minded and love playing with women together and apart. We can host or travel. Hit us up ladies! ;)

My Ideal Person A sexy lady looking to have fun with a couple

Information
  • 36/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 28, 1985 August 28, 1996
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Cannabis Grower Server
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None