Sexy Asian Singles
Couple4voy 46 / 40 / C
"Looking for a bisexual 3rd today, interested? Send number "
Danbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 25, 2017

To view all of
Couple4voy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple4voy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,806,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
car44rob
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ramnight17
Connecticut, United States
OhMan2018
Connecticut, United States
itsjustme869
Connecticut, United States
njbisluts
New Jersey, United States
RonandVal2021
Connecticut, United States
backsideofwatter
Connecticut, United States
bisubfun
Connecticut, United States
CTHotWife1
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Couple4voy 46/C
Danbury, Connecticut
Introduction
Love watching the wife being intimate with another man then joining in on the fun. Sitting there stroking my cock while she makes out with him stroking his cock before she puts it inside of her mouth. Taking turns sucking his cock. She also wants 2 guys making out while one fucks her. She loves putting a show on for me. She also loves watching me suck cock. It turns her on. Contact us with pics. You must be bisexual to play. Open to new experiences. These are just a few of our fantasy’s. Let us know what you enjoy.

My Ideal Person Bi male who is looking to play with a couple. Please be d and d free and height and weight proportionate. Not looking for perfection but we are attractive and expect the same. If you are not sure just ask! Usually free some saturday nights. drop us a line and we will respond if interested. If we do not respond we are not interested or not able to play.

Information
  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1976 February 18, 1982
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None