Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Cosmic1717 52 / 51 / C
"Let's start the adventure"
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 12, 2017

To view all of
Cosmic1717's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cosmic1717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,460,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AgdeLovers
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Two_2_Share
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
nutz49
British Columbia, Canada
curiousfuncoupe3
British Columbia, Canada
versacpl
British Columbia, Canada
hotcplhotcpl81
California, United States
Sensualcpl1971
British Columbia, Canada
seatosky1
British Columbia, Canada
Fire9488
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Cosmic1717 52/C
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
**NO SINGLE MALES***** WE LIVE IN BURNABY: We are a couple who's been together for over 20 years and still have have incredible sexual energy. We want to share that energy with another couple or female. She is sensual and attentive and he is a pleaser with amazing stamina. We're looking to make memories....respectful encounters. From soft to full swaps. Both of us want to watch the other in pleasure heaven. Are you going to take us there?

My Ideal Person Good sense of humour, free spirited, sexual, isn't afraid of trying new things.

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 24, 1970 November 16, 1970
Height: 187-190 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown