Sexy Asian Singles
CoriElaine 43 / F
"Just looking for something to switch it up!!"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2016

To view all of
CoriElaine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoriElaine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FWBsecrets
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
hoss69695
South Carolina, United States
ZaHardMan
Texas, United States
dixmen31
Texas, United States
Want_to_play_123
Texas, United States
hondafin75
Texas, United States
sexyjamez04
California, United States
thagreatestone
Michigan, United States
Eliteuser69
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
CoriElaine 43/F
Corpus Christi, Texas
So frustrated right now!!😡😡
Introduction
I'm just your normal girl who is tired of having the same old boring sex! I'm looking for some action and something new. I'm open to try anything once! I'm a lot of fun!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to try new things with me I have a ton of kinks. And someone who can also have a firm hand and just bend me over and take what they want. Attractive men are a must!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Blake Shelton rage against the machine 311

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be abducted and taken to an unknown place and be
used for someone else's pleasure willingly or unwilling!
Forced to do things I don't like or care to do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Rough sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CoriElaine's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 23, 1978
Hometown: George West, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: