Sexy Asian Singles
Cor612 60 / M
"A really nice guy"
Springfield, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2004

To view all of
Cor612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cor612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mm0206
Texas, United States
rm_1SweetBitch
Florida, United States
 
Status
Cor612 60/M
Springfield, New Jersey
Introduction
Discreet, nice married guy. Lack of physical and emotional contact at home; so looking elsewhere. Will answer all.

My Ideal Person Looking for friends and maybe more. Never pressure or need to "perform".

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Alterbridge, Creed, Matchbox20

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Starting with a kiss, then progressing with the exploration
of our bodies till the excitement is heightened to a point
of no turning back. Then proceeding to satisfy the urges
we feel.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cor612's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Springfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 5, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: